2015

This year, I am doing New Years resolutions for once. I’ve got two separate ones, but I think the one I’m most excited to get going with is my sartorial one! I want to develop my personal style into something I’m really happy with, taking inspiration from Lolita fashion and other cute styles. My specific goals are these:
1. Dress nicely three days a week at least
2. Never buy anything that doesn’t go with the rest of my wardrobe and my style vision
3. Clear out my wardrobe and let go of the things I no longer like or need

And my other goal is, like so many people, to get back in shape. I haven’t done any hoops in months! Which is really sad, because I still love it and I want to keep doing it and keep improving. Specifically, by April 30th this year I want to be able to do five chin ups and a muscle up invert!

Leave a Reply

