gorgeous sale take two

A few months back, Gorgeous Cosmetics had a sale where if you bought makeup for $50, you got another $100 for free. Pretty sweet, I thought! I wasn’t gonna buy any more makeup at the time because I definitely had enough, but how could I resist? I thought it was a one time deal.

Imagine my delight and surprise when I found out that they had the same sale on today! I DEFINITELY don’t need any more makeup this time around. But… How can I resist!?

IMG_3799.JPG

The lipstick is a perfect shade of red wine for those days when I feel extra femme fatale, and the red glitter on the left has almost been mine before (since the Captain owns it and we shared all our makeup I’ve owned it in spirit), so I know it’s absolutely amazing for a red glitter lip. All the other stuff is new to me, so I’m excited to play around with it!

Leave a Reply

