professional model

A few weeks back I went to Carlton Gardens here in Melbourne with my friend Camille to take some photos. She’s taken a photography course, and wanted someone to shoot – I, on the other hand, thrive on attention and people telling me I’m pretty, so it was a match made in heaven.

I was really pleased with the photos! The last time I had someone take photos of me with a good camera was when I was 17 and did one of those “model for a day” things that were so popular around that time (possibly only in Sweden? You got your makeup done and had a photo shoot and then you got to buy the images you liked), and this was obviously way better.

1980306_10152087977285875_1792888314513481910_o

This one is so cute! I think I’m generally a bit more busty than what suited her vision for this shoot, so she made me cover them up. Hashtag boobalicious girl problems!

10276555_10152088124225875_543154294_n

I loved this one as well – so many people have told me I look just like Marilyn Monroe in this photo, and that’s my favourite compliment.

She also shot the image I’m using in my header! Thanks Camille ❤

Leave a Reply

