cruella de ville

When I was late night shopping on eBay the other day, I didn’t just get the one wig; I saw this Cruella De Ville looking hot mama and I knew at once that had to have it. I had to cut the fringe on this one as well – I suspect that’s just how they make them, to suit a larger range of people. Which is pretty nice of them!

20140519-183318.jpg

Products used:

Face: MAC Skin Base primer, Ben Nye cream stick foundation in Ivory, Ben Nye neutral set colourless powder, Illamasqua cream pigment in Hollow, MAC pearlmatte face powder in pink buttercream, Too Faced candlelight glow, Smashbox blush rush flush

Eyes: Mac fluidline in Dipdown for the brows, Gorgeous eyeshadows, Urban Decay eyeshadow in Blackout, Kryolan compact eye shadow in Iridescent Highlight G, Rimmel eyeliner, Kardashian Beauty Scintillate lashes

Lips: MAC lip pencil Cherry, Natural Collection lipstick in Cherry Red, Gorgeous colour flash glitter in Ruby

So this look is kind of like if Cruella De Ville was younger, sexier and more obsessed with Lana Del Rey. I like this wig a lot! It’s a bit more natural looking than the other one – not so much in terms of colouring, but more in the quality of the wig. I’m liking it! I can see myself wearing this a lot more than the other one, actually. I even had someone ask to take my photo when I was out and about! I felt like such a celebrity.

Leave a Reply

