cupcake unicorn princess

About four weeks ago, I was surfing Ebay in the middle of the night, as you do, and I was lamenting the fact that I don’t own any wigs, as you do, and all of a sudden it struck me that the solution to my dilemma was right in front of me. I’ve always been pretty reluctant to order stuff online because I like to know what it actually looks like before committing… but it was so cheap! And so pretty! So I finally ordered myself a wig.

20140510-150140.jpg

I love it! It’s even longer than I thought it would be, which was a pleasant surprise as I was expecting it to be way shorter than it looked in the picture… I don’t trust easily. I had to cut the fringe quite a bit as it was halfway down my nose and I couldn’t function as a person until I’d fixed it. I’m pretty pleased with the results!

20140510-150258.jpg

Here’s the back as well. My only (slight) complaint is that I’d have loved the yellow part to be blonde instead, as it looked in the pictures, but it’s a small enough detail that I can’t find it in myself to really care.

Leave a Reply

