future pole dancing expert

I keep saying that as soon as we’ve moved into our new flat, I would start doing all the cool things that I always wanted to do. It’s easy to say for sure, but sometimes it’s not so easy to actually do! This time, it definitely will be, though.

One of the things I’ve been wanting to do for a while is take pole dancing classes, and I’ve been checking out Pole Divas. They have a lot of studios and offer both pole, hoops and silks (which, for those of you who are unaware, is that thing circus princesses do when they tangle themselves up in two massive scarfs and then fall all the way down to the floor, miraculously stopping just two inches above it. I’d be terrified but I’m super keen to try).Β The very best part is that in two weeks (that is one week after we’ve moved) they areΒ holding an open day! How serendipitous. One of their locations is very close to our flat, so I’m going to go there and check it out! They have one studio in Richmond that is offering a hoops class, which I definitely need to check out as well. Hopefully by Sunday in two weeks I’ll know which classes are right for me, and I’ll be well on my way to becoming an expert in pole dancing!

One thought on “future pole dancing expert

Leave a Reply

