Amazing women

Some people inspire me so much to live a more fabulous life, where every choice is deliberate. I can’t imagine them ever letting anyone else make a choice for them, or just going along with the flow.

This woman, for example. Her is Carmen Dell’Orefice and she is 82 freaking years old, not that you would ever notice. How insanely fabulous does she look! If I can exude half as much fabulousness and sheer presence when I am 82 I will be happy.

(Images via tomandlorenzo.com)

Leave a Reply

