Oathbreaker

I’ve made a promise not to do any shopping until I leave for Australia; I’d prefer to save my money for when I might need it out there, and anyway I shouldn’t be buying a load of stuff now anyway, as I’m sure I’ll have to leave lots of what I already have behind anyway.

So all that’s obviously empty words and today I bought a makeup case! It’s really clever, though; it’s got four separate compartments for eyes/lips/face/brushes, and you roll it all up for easy transportation! It just spoke to me and my obsessive tendencies, so I had to have it. And I do tend to think that if you’re shopping on eBay at three in the morning it doesn’t really count, anyway, because it’s not quite real life.

Leave a Reply

